We understand that buying or selling a home is more than just a transaction: it’s a life-changing experience.

That’s why our team of highly-seasoned real estate professionals is dedicated to providing exceptional, personalized service to every client. We take pride in the relationships we build and will always work relentlessly on your behalf to help you achieve your real estate goals.

Today, buyers and sellers alike need a trusted resource to navigate the complex world of real estate. Our team of experts (pictured below) represents the best and brightest in Middle Tennessee. With our knowledge and commitment to providing the best and most timely information to our clients, we are your go-to source for residential real estate insight and advice.

Leadership and Staff


Ann Hoke

REALTOR® 
CEO
615-397-4024
Ann@AnnHoke.com


David Hoke

REALTOR® 
COO – Principal broker
615-481-4024
david@annhoke.com


Cindy person

REALTOR® 
closing coordinator/
relocation director

615-585-9549
cindy@AnnHoke.com


Emily Kelley

REALTOR® 
listing coordinator
615-653-6030
emily@AnnHoke.com


Julie may

REALTOR® 
Special Projects Manager
615-397-4024
Ann@AnnHoke.com


korie hughes

first impressions
615-653-4580
korie@AnnHoke.com


larry keown

REALTOR® 
staging specialist
615-504-8189
larry@AnnHoke.com


leah schlacter

Staging specialist
615-397-4024
leah@AnnHoke.com


lagene lee

Community relations
615-804-0207
lagene@AnnHoke.com

Listing Team


Michelle lasley

REALTOR® 
listing specialist
615-210-1400
michelle@AnnHoke.com


Greg Myers

REALTOR® 
Listing Specialist
615-390-9098
Greg@AnnHoke.com


ryan Hoke

REALTOR® 
New Construction Specialist
615-275-8902
Ryan@AnnHoke.com

Buyer Team


ryan Hoke

REALTOR® 
BUYER SPECIALIST
615-275-8902
Ryan@AnnHoke.com


Stephanie Parnell

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-714-3412
Stephanie@AnnHoke.com


Greg Myers

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-390-9098
greg@annhoke.com


Manya alvizo

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-624-4249
Manya@AnnHoke.com


rhesa cox

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-987-8888
Rhesa@AnnHoke.comm


beth arnett

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-542-0871
Beth@AnnHoke.com

Inside Sales Team


angie tucker

REALTOR® 
Director of Inside Sales
615-663-4430
Angie@AnnHoke.com


Lisa Elliot

REALTOR® 
Inside Sales Agent
615-801-3554
Lisa@AnnHoke.com


Liz Lopez

REALTOR® 
Inside Sales Agent
931-349-8655
Liz@AnnHoke.com