Leadership and Staff

We understand that buying or selling a home is more than just a transaction: it’s a life-changing experience.

That’s why our team of highly-seasoned real estate professionals is dedicated to providing exceptional, personalized service to every client. We take pride in the relationships we build and will always work relentlessly on your behalf to help you achieve your real estate goals.

Today, buyers and sellers alike need a trusted resource to navigate the complex world of real estate. Our team of experts (pictured below) represents the best and brightest in Middle Tennessee. With our knowledge and commitment to providing the best and most timely information to our clients, we are your go-to source for residential real estate insight and advice.


Ann Hoke

REALTOR® 
CEO
615-397-4024
Ann@AnnHoke.com


David Hoke

REALTOR® 
COO – Principal broker
615-481-4024
david@annhoke.com

Client Services


Emily Kelley

REALTOR® 
CLIENT SERVICES
615-653-6030
emily@AnnHoke.com


Julie may

REALTOR® 
Special Projects Manager
615-397-4024
Ann@AnnHoke.com

lagene lee

Community relations
615-804-0207
lagene@AnnHoke.com

 

Listing Team


Greg Myers

REALTOR® 
Listing Specialist
615-390-9098
Greg@AnnHoke.com


ryan Hoke

REALTOR® 
New Construction Specialist
615-275-8902
Ryan@AnnHoke.com

Buyer Team


ryan Hoke

REALTOR® 
BUYER SPECIALIST
615-275-8902
Ryan@AnnHoke.com


Stephanie Parnell

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-714-3412
Stephanie@AnnHoke.com


Greg Myers

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-390-9098
greg@annhoke.com


rhesa cox

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-987-8888
Rhesa@AnnHoke.comm


beth arnett

REALTOR® 
Buyer Specialist
615-542-0871
Beth@AnnHoke.com

Inside Sales Team


Lisa ElliotT

REALTOR® 
Inside Sales Agent
615-801-3554
Lisa@AnnHoke.com